South Suburban Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 25, 2014
Host: Burnsville High School (Burnsville, MN)
Scoring Rules: Simple Tossup

Varsity Division (IS-125A)

1 Rosemount5–0100.0%810120135.00
2 Burnsville4–180.0%800120133.33
3 Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy3–260.0%675120112.50
4 Eagan2–340.0%46012076.67
5 Eastview1–420.0%51512085.83
6 Apple Valley0–50.0%32012053.33

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2014 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-125A)

1 Burnsville C6–0100.0%795144110.42
2 Burnsville B5–183.3%820144113.89
3 Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy B4–266.7%785144109.03
4 Eagan B4–266.7%69014495.83
5 Rosemount D2–433.3%47514465.97
6 Burnsville D2–433.3%35014448.61
7 Rosemount B1–516.7%32514445.14
8 Rosemount C0–60.0%23514432.64

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.