Central Magnet School Fall Invitational

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013
Host: Central Magnet School (Murfreesboro, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

High School Division (IS-127A) Jump to the Middle School Division

1 Ezell-Harding A5–0100.0%2570100514.00
2 University School of Nashville A5–0100.0%2130100426.00
3 Hume-Fogg A5–0100.0%2200100440.00
4 Oak Ridge A4–180.0%1760100352.00
5 Ezell-Harding B5–0100.0%1900100380.00
5 Gallatin A3–260.0%1750100350.00
5 Cookeville3–260.0%1430100286.00
5 Hume-Fogg B3–260.0%1370100274.00
9 University School of Nashville B4–180.0%1530100306.00
9 Battle Ground A4–180.0%1500100300.00
9 MLK Magnet4–180.0%1450100290.00
9 Columbia Academy3–260.0%1070100214.00
13 Columbia Central2–340.0%1370100274.00
14 Oakland2–340.0%1280100256.00
15 Covenant Christian (Huntsville, Alabama)2–340.0%1230100246.00
16 Hume-Fogg D2–340.0%910100182.00
17 Hume-Fogg C1–420.0%1230100246.00
18 Lincoln County1–420.0%1050100210.00
19 Portland1–420.0%960100192.00
20 Battle Ground B1–420.0%950100190.00
21 Blackman0–50.0%900100180.00
22 Gallatin B0–50.0%670100134.00
23 Oak Ridge B0–50.0%620100124.00
24 Halls0–50.0%41010082.00

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2014 High School National Championship Tournament.

Middle School Division (MS-07)

1 Battle Ground3–175.0%158080395.00
2 University School of Nashville4–0100.0%130080325.00
3 Rucker-Stewart Middle2–250.0%98080245.00
4 Westmoreland Middle A1–325.0%58080145.00
5 Westmoreland Middle B0–40.0%2508062.50

The highlighted team qualified for the 2014 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.