10th Annual Smithville Scholar Bowl Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 25, 2014
Host: Smithville High School (Smithville, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-130
1A Park Hill South8–0100.0%3230160403.75
2A Raymore-Peculiar6–275.0%1850160231.25
3A Park Hill7–187.5%2110160263.75
4AB Mound City6–275.0%2160160270.00
5 Platte County5–183.3%1790120298.33
5 Lee's Summit North4–266.7%1640120273.33
5 Barstow4–266.7%1360120226.67
5 North Andrew4–266.7%1080120180.00
9 Liberty North3–260.0%1130100226.00
10 St. Pius X3–260.0%930100186.00
11 St. Joseph Christian3–260.0%900100180.00
12 Lafayette3–260.0%790100158.00
13 St. Joseph Central2–340.0%1090100218.00
14 Excelsior Springs2–340.0%690100138.00
15 Kearney2–340.0%540100108.00
16 Savannah JV2–340.0%36010072.00
17 William Chrisman1–420.0%650100130.00
18 Maryville1–420.0%600100120.00
19 Orrick1–420.0%36010072.00
20 Belton1–420.0%17010133.66
21 Truman0–50.0%38010076.00
22 Northland Christian0–50.0%35010070.00
23 Oak Park0–50.0%33010066.00
24 Van Horn0–50.0%22010143.56

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2014 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2014 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.