Westfield Insurance Quizbusters

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2013 – Saturday, April 12, 2014
Host: WNAB-TV CW58 (Nashville, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: LIGHT-29, SC-34, SC-40, SC-41, and SC-42
# TeamW–L%Points
1A Ezell-Harding4–0100.0%2380
2A Hume-Fogg3–175.0%2190
3A University School of Nashville2–166.7%1570
3A Central Magnet2–166.7%1340
5A Battle Ground1–150.0%890
5A Webb School1–150.0%770
5A Montgomery Bell1–150.0%750
5A Oakland1–150.0%670
9 Goodpasture1–0100.0%440
10B Richland1–0100.0%430
11 Davidson Academy1–0100.0%440
12 Columbia Central1–0100.0%410
12 Merrol Hyde1–0100.0%410
14 Brentwood1–0100.0%350
15 Hillsboro1–0100.0%320
15 White County1–0100.0%320
17 MLK Magnet0–10.0%430
18 Gallatin0–10.0%310
19 Mount Juliet0–10.0%300
19 Warren County0–10.0%300
21 Pope John Paul II0–10.0%270
22 Portland0–10.0%260
23 Blackman0–10.0%240
23 Donelson Christian0–10.0%240
25 Fairview0–10.0%220
25 Northwest0–10.0%220
27 Christ Presbyterian0–10.0%180
27 Father Ryan0–10.0%180
27 McGavock0–10.0%180
27 Springfield0–10.0%180
31 Upperman0–10.0%150
32 Columbia Academy0–10.0%120

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2014 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2014 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.