2014 Tri-County Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 – Saturday, March 29, 2014
Location: La Plata R-II School (La Plata, MO)
Sponsor: Tri-County Conference (La Plata, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

High School Division (MO-CONF10 (8-10) and MO-CONF13)

1AB Bevier12–0100.0%3260600271.67
2AB Novinger11–378.6%3450700246.43
3 Green City8–466.7%3160600263.33
4 Meadville7–558.3%2670600222.50
5 Linn County4–736.4%2320550210.91
5 La Plata3–730.0%1225500122.50
7 Brashear3–827.3%1650550150.00
8 Atlanta1–712.5%960400120.00
8 Bucklin-Macon County Co-Op1–910.0%1200500120.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2014 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2014 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Junior High Division (MS-03 (6-10), MS-07, MS-08, MS-09, and MS-10)

1 Meadville10–376.9%4320650332.31
2 Bevier10–283.3%3475550315.91
2 Brashear9–469.2%3790650291.54
2 Novinger7–463.6%3140550285.45
5 La Plata6–650.0%2820550256.36
5 Green City5–645.5%3040550276.36
7 Atlanta2–918.2%1890550171.82
7 Linn County2–918.2%1470450163.33
7 Bucklin-Macon County Co-Op1–910.0%1290500129.00

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2014 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.