Missouri Fall Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
Host: University of Missouri-Columbia (Columbia, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-140
1A Hickman A11–191.7%5405240450.42
2A Hannibal10–376.9%4450261341.00
3AB Richland A10–283.3%4055241336.51
4A Ladue A8–372.7%3575220325.00
5A Rock Bridge6–366.7%2875180319.44
5A Thomas Jefferson A5–455.6%2160180240.00
7B Hallsville6–366.7%3060180340.00
7 Tuscumbia5–455.6%2020180224.44
9 Marquette A7–277.8%3090180343.33
10 Hickman B6–366.7%2395180266.11
11 Webster Groves5–455.6%1905180211.67
12 Washington B4–544.4%1595180177.22
13 Washington A7–277.8%2145180238.33
14 Centralia5–455.6%2105180233.89
15 St. Charles County Lutheran3–633.3%1500180166.67
16 Hermann3–633.3%1535180170.56
17 Marquette B5–455.6%2225180247.22
18 Ladue B4–544.4%1255180139.44
19 Thomas Jefferson B3–633.3%1160180128.89
20 Fort Osage A2–722.2%995180110.56
21 North Shelby4–544.4%1195180132.78
22 De Smet3–633.3%1100180122.22
23 Heartland Christian2–722.2%1000180111.11
24 Moberly1–811.1%62018068.89
25 Richland B3–633.3%1035180115.00
26 Pilot Grove3–633.3%1015180112.78
27 Fort Osage B1–811.1%72518080.56
28 Ladue C0–90.0%1030180114.44

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.