Central Magnet School Fall Invitational

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Host: Central Magnet School (Murfreesboro, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks

High School Division (IS-137A) Jump to the Middle School Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1AB Glasgow (Kentucky)4–0100.0%202064631.25
2B Ezell-Harding A4–0100.0%206064643.75
3B Hume-Fogg A4–0100.0%166064518.75
4B Hume-Fogg B3–175.0%149064465.62
5 Ezell-Harding B4–0100.0%109064340.62
5 Battle Ground A3–175.0%143064446.88
5 University School of Nashville A3–175.0%123064384.38
5 Gallatin3–175.0%117064365.62
9 Lincoln County3–175.0%111064346.88
9 Hume-Fogg C3–175.0%94064293.75
9 Covenant Christian (Huntsville, Alabama)3–175.0%79064246.88
9 Cookeville2–250.0%90064281.25
13 Edmonson County (Brownsville, Kentucky)2–250.0%83064259.38
14 Oak Ridge B2–250.0%70064218.75
15 Portland A2–250.0%55064171.88
16 Harpeth Hall1–325.0%70064218.75
17 University School of Nashville B1–325.0%54064168.75
18 Battle Ground B1–325.0%51064159.38
19 Spoiler1–325.0%45064140.62
20 Fairview1–325.0%2406475.00
21 Chattanooga Arts and Sciences0–40.0%49064153.12
22 Blackman0–40.0%48064150.00
23 Columbia Academy0–40.0%37064115.62
24 Portland B0–40.0%32064100.00
25 Oakland0–40.0%2506478.12

The highlighted team marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

Middle School Division (MS-11)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Central Magnet B4–180.0%116080290.00
2 Ezell-Harding C5–0100.0%147080367.50
3 Central Magnet A5–0100.0%141080352.50
4 Battle Ground C2–340.0%103080257.50
5 Rucker-Stewart Middle2–340.0%101080252.50
5 Westmoreland Middle A1–420.0%90080225.00
7 Battle Ground D1–420.0%64080160.00
8 Westmoreland Middle B0–50.0%79080197.50

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2015 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.