21st Annual Ezell-Harding Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Host: Ezell-Harding Christian School (Antioch, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-138
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A duPont Manual A (Louisville, Kentucky)10–0100.0%5460175624.00
2A Sidney (Ohio)9–190.0%3930175449.14
3A Dorman A (Roebuck, South Carolina)8–188.9%3605155465.16
3AB Glasgow (Kentucky)8–188.9%3390155437.42
5A Gatton Academy A (Bowling Green, Kentucky)7–187.5%3340135494.81
5A Ballard (Louisville, Kentucky)7–187.5%2555120425.83
5A Dunbar A (Lexington, Kentucky)6–275.0%2840120473.33
5A Hume-Fogg A6–275.0%2885135427.41
9A Alpharetta A (Georgia)6–185.7%2315115402.61
9AB Pikeville A (Kentucky)6–185.7%1955100391.00
9A Johnson Central (Paintsville, Kentucky)5–271.4%2390115415.65
9A Henderson County (Kentucky)5–271.4%1895100379.00
9A University School of Nashville A5–271.4%1955115340.00
9A Battle Ground A5–271.4%1605100321.00
9A duPont Manual B (Louisville, Kentucky)5–271.4%1825115317.39
9A Daviess County (Owensboro, Kentucky)5–271.4%1760115306.09
17 Tippecanoe (Tipp City, Ohio)4–266.7%181095381.05
17 Dunbar B (Lexington, Kentucky)4–266.7%155595327.37
17 Campbell County A (Alexandria, Kentucky)4–266.7%154095324.21
17 Madisonville North Hopkins A (Kentucky)4–266.7%103580258.75
17 Oak Ridge3–350.0%176595371.58
17 Hume-Fogg C3–350.0%143080357.50
17 Dorman B (Roebuck, South Carolina)3–350.0%130080325.00
17 Piarist (Martin, Kentucky)3–350.0%149595314.74
17 Woodford County A (Versailles, Kentucky)3–350.0%124080310.00
17 White Station A3–350.0%142095298.95
17 duPont Manual C (Louisville, Kentucky)3–350.0%138095290.53
17 Campbell County B (Alexandria, Kentucky)3–350.0%134095282.11
17 Louisville Eastern (Kentucky)3–350.0%133595281.05
17 Hume-Fogg B3–350.0%131595276.84
17 Central Magnet A3–350.0%101580253.75
17 Johnson County Middle (Paintsville, Kentucky)3–350.0%99595209.47
33 Gallatin2–340.0%119575318.67
34 Danville (Kentucky)2–340.0%108575289.33
35 Montgomery Bell A2–340.0%98075261.33
36 Woodford County B (Versailles, Kentucky)2–340.0%87575233.33
37 Gatton Academy B (Bowling Green, Kentucky)2–340.0%65060216.67
38 Owensboro (Kentucky)2–340.0%70575188.00
39 Cookeville2–340.0%51060170.00
40 Columbia Academy2–340.0%49575132.00
41 Montgomery Bell C1–420.0%78075208.00
42 Dorman C (Roebuck, South Carolina)1–420.0%75575201.33
43 Woodford County C (Versailles, Kentucky)1–420.0%64075170.67
44 Central Magnet B1–420.0%54075144.00
45 Alpharetta B (Georgia)1–420.0%52075138.67
46 Pikeville B (Kentucky)1–420.0%33560111.67
46 University School of Nashville B1–420.0%33560111.67
48 Battle Ground C1–420.0%41075109.33
49 Montgomery Bell B1–420.0%37575100.00
49 Richland1–420.0%30060100.00
51 Battle Ground B0–50.0%42575113.33
52 Madisonville North Hopkins B (Kentucky)0–50.0%42075112.00
53 Woodford County D (Versailles, Kentucky)0–50.0%40075106.67
54 White Station B0–50.0%3657597.33
55 Gatton Academy C (Bowling Green, Kentucky)0–50.0%3607596.00
56 Portland A0–50.0%3207585.33
57 Portland B0–50.0%1457538.67

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.