Baldwin County Scholars' Bowl Tournament

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014 – Thursday, February 26, 2015
Host: Coastal Alabama Community College - South District (Bay Minette, AL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (IS-137A) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

1A Bayside Academy12–0100.0%
2A Spanish Fort12–0100.0%
3A Daphne9–375.0%
4A Foley8–466.7%
4AB Jackson8–466.7%
6 Fairhope6–650.0%
6 Faith Academy6–650.0%
8 Robertsdale5–741.7%
8 T. R. Miller5–741.7%
10 Baldwin County4–833.3%
10 Saraland4–833.3%
12 Gulf Shores3–925.0%
13 Central Christian1–118.3%
13 Escambia County1–118.3%

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-137A) Jump to the Varsity Division

1 Spanish Fort12–0100.0%
2 Bayside Academy10–283.3%
3 Gulf Shores9–375.0%
3 Robertsdale9–375.0%
5 Fairhope8–466.7%
6 Foley7–558.3%
7 Jackson6–650.0%
8 Daphne5–741.7%
8 Saraland5–741.7%
10 T. R. Miller4–833.3%
11 Baldwin County3–925.0%
11 Central Christian3–925.0%
13 Faith Academy2–1016.7%
14 Escambia County1–118.3%

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.