Westfield Insurance Quizbusters

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 – Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Host: WNAB-TV CW58 (Nashville, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: LIGHT-32, SC-43, SC-44, and SC-45
1A Ezell-Harding1–0100.0%590
2A University School of Nashville1–0100.0%540
3A Central Magnet1–0100.0%640
3A Battle Ground1–0100.0%620
5A MLK Magnet1–0100.0%620
5A Gallatin1–0100.0%600
5A Cookeville1–0100.0%490
5A Columbia Central1–0100.0%480
9 Webb School1–0100.0%450
10 Davidson Academy1–0100.0%420
10 Merrol Hyde1–0100.0%420
10 Oakland1–0100.0%420
13 White County1–0100.0%370
14 Harpeth Hall1–0100.0%360
15 Montgomery Bell1–0100.0%350
16B Fairview1–0100.0%330
17B White House Heritage1–0100.0%320
18 Father Ryan0–10.0%300
19 Hume-Fogg0–10.0%290
19 Riverdale0–10.0%290
21 Richland0–10.0%280
22 Goodpasture0–10.0%270
23 Brentwood0–10.0%240
23 Giles County0–10.0%240
25 Columbia Academy0–10.0%230
26 Pope John Paul II0–10.0%220
27 Blackman0–10.0%200
27 Christ Presbyterian0–10.0%200
27 Siegel0–10.0%200
30 Mount Juliet0–10.0%190
30 Portland0–10.0%190
32 Northwest0–10.0%150
33 McGavock0–10.0%110
34 Warren County0–10.0%100

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.