League of Extraordinary Bowlers

Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – Thursday, February 26, 2015
Host: Warrensburg-Latham High School (Warrensburg, IL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (IS-137A (10-12) and IS-139A) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

1AB Riverton9–0100.0%3770180418.89
2AB Warrensburg-Latham9–281.8%3960220360.00
2AB Maroa-Forsyth9–281.8%3830220348.18
4AB Williamsville7–277.8%3020180335.56
5 PORTA6–366.7%1820180202.22
6 Pleasant Plains7–463.6%3070220279.09
7 Springfield Lutheran5–645.5%2310220210.00
8 Auburn3–827.3%2110220191.82
8 Athens3–827.3%2000220181.82
8 North Mac3–827.3%1740220158.18
11 A-C Central2–918.2%1560220141.82
12 Mount Pulaski0–110.0%1410220128.18

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-137A (10-12) and IS-139A) Jump to the Varsity Division

1 Athens10–190.9%3150220286.36
1 Maroa-Forsyth10–190.9%2810220255.45
3 Pleasant Plains9–281.8%2560220232.73
4 Warrensburg-Latham7–463.6%2200220200.00
4 Springfield Lutheran7–463.6%2060220187.27
6 Williamsville5–455.6%1770180196.67
7 Auburn5–645.5%1840220167.27
8 Riverton4–544.4%1540180171.11
9 Mount Pulaski3–827.3%1260220114.55
10 PORTA2–722.2%84018093.33
11 A-C Central1–109.1%91022082.73
12 North Mac0–110.0%74022067.27

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.