2015 Tri-County Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – Saturday, April 11, 2015
Location: Linn County R-1 School (Purdin, MO)
Sponsor: Tri-County Conference (La Plata, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

High School Division (MO-CONF10 (1-4) and MO-CONF14)

1AB Green City4–0100.0%1090200272.50
2AB Linn County4–266.7%1400300233.33
3 Bevier2–250.0%830200207.50
4 Novinger2–250.0%1000200250.00
5 Meadville2–250.0%690200172.50
5 La Plata1–233.3%470150156.67
7 Atlanta1–233.3%550150183.33
7 Brashear0–20.0%320100160.00
9 Bucklin-Macon County Co-Op0–20.0%220100110.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2015 Small School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior High Division (MS-11, MS-12, MS-13, and MS-14)

1 Meadville4–180.0%1570
2 Novinger4–266.7%1720
3 Brashear3–260.0%1180
4 Atlanta3–260.0%1160
5 Bevier1–233.3%810
5 Linn County1–233.3%710
7 La Plata1–233.3%560
7 Green City0–20.0%450
9 Bucklin-Macon County Co-Op0–20.0%230

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.