Seminole Battle of the Brains

Date: Friday, February 6, 2015
Host: Seminole State College of Florida (Sanford, FL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-141A
1 Seminole A8–0100.0%3875160484.38
2 Winter Springs A6–275.0%2155160269.38
3 Seminole B7–187.5%2285160285.62
4 Hagerty A6–275.0%1825160228.12
5 Hagerty B6–275.0%1840160230.00
6 Crooms Academy A5–362.5%1350160168.75
7 Winter Springs B4–450.0%1405160175.62
8 Lake Mary A4–450.0%1400160175.00
9 Lake Mary B4–450.0%1350160168.75
10 Lake Howell A3–537.5%1145160143.12
11 Lake Howell B3–537.5%1510160188.75
12 Oviedo A2–625.0%825160103.12
13 Oviedo B3–537.5%1235160154.38
14 Lyman B1–712.5%79016098.75
15 Lyman A1–712.5%820160102.50
16 Crooms Academy B1–712.5%71516089.38

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2015 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.