Quiz Central

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 – Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Host: WCMU - CMU Public Broadcasting (Mt. Pleasant, MI)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: 15-QC
# TeamW–L%Points
1A Flushing5–0100.0%1530
2AB Alma5–183.3%1230
3A Mount Pleasant Sacred Heart3–175.0%1180
3AB Tawas3–175.0%1050
5A Traverse City Central3–175.0%1140
5AB Roscommon3–175.0%930
5AB Central Lake3–175.0%600
5A Sault Ste. Marie2–166.7%650
9B White Cloud2–166.7%710
9B Reed City2–166.7%660
9 Heritage2–166.7%650
9B St. Ignace2–166.7%570
13 Bay City Western1–150.0%400
13 Gaylord St. Mary1–150.0%370
13B Ogemaw Heights1–150.0%350
13 Ludington1–150.0%340
13B Shepherd1–150.0%320
13 Linden1–150.0%280
13B Farwell1–150.0%250
13 Bay City Central1–150.0%240
13B Cedarville1–150.0%240
13B Manistee1–150.0%200
13B Mason County Central1–150.0%190
13B Whittemore-Prescott1–150.0%90
25 Midland0–10.0%280
25 Alpena0–10.0%200
25 Interlochen0–10.0%190
25 Standish-Sterling Central0–10.0%170
25 Gaylord0–10.0%160
25 Northern Michigan Christian0–10.0%160
25 Bear Lake0–10.0%150
25 New Lothrop0–10.0%150
25 Sandusky0–10.0%140
25 Cadillac0–10.0%130
25 Ithaca0–10.0%130
25 Midland Dow0–10.0%130
25 Pickford0–10.0%130
25 Fulton0–10.0%110
25 St. Louis0–10.0%110
25 Lapeer0–10.0%100
25 Mount Pleasant0–10.0%90
25 Crossroads Charter0–10.0%80
25 Frankenmuth0–10.0%80
25 Gladwin0–10.0%70
25 Marlette0–10.0%70
25 Brethren0–10.0%60
25 John Glenn0–10.0%50
25 Meridian0–10.0%10

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.