22nd Annual Ezell-Harding Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
Host: Ezell-Harding Christian School (Antioch, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-148
# TeamW–L%Points
1A Chattahoochee (Johns Creek, Georgia)10–0100.0%2155
2A Battle Ground A9–190.0%1920
3A Eastside A (Covington, Georgia)8–188.9%1450
3A University School of Nashville A7–277.8%1595
5A Campbell County A (Alexandria, Kentucky)7–187.5%1335
5A Dunbar (Lexington, Kentucky)6–275.0%1380
5A Hume-Fogg A6–275.0%1165
5AB Russell (Kentucky)5–362.5%1190
9 Johnson Central A (Paintsville, Kentucky)6–185.7%925
9 Woodford County A (Versailles, Kentucky)5–271.4%980
9 duPont Manual A (Louisville, Kentucky)5–271.4%765
9 Webb School5–271.4%710
9 Gallatin5–271.4%565
9B Danville (Kentucky)5–271.4%520
9 Merrol Hyde4–357.1%730
9 Madisonville North Hopkins A (Kentucky)3–442.9%510
17 Central Magnet A5–183.3%230
17 Daviess County (Owensboro, Kentucky)4–266.7%295
17 duPont Manual B (Louisville, Kentucky)4–266.7%265
17 Eastside B (Covington, Georgia)4–266.7%165
17B Thomas Jefferson Classical (Mooresboro, North Carolina)3–350.0%245
17B Glasgow (Kentucky)3–350.0%240
17 Brentwood3–350.0%150
17 Woodford County B (Versailles, Kentucky)3–350.0%135
17 University School of Nashville B3–350.0%120
17 Campbell County B (Alexandria, Kentucky)3–350.0%90
17 Johnson Central B (Paintsville, Kentucky)2–433.3%235
17 MLK Magnet2–433.3%185
17 Johnson Central C (Paintsville, Kentucky)2–433.3%90
17 Allen County-Scottsville A (Kentucky)2–433.3%30
17 Woodford County C (Versailles, Kentucky)2–433.3%30
17 Henderson County A (Kentucky)1–516.7% 
33 Central Magnet B1–420.0% 
34 Battle Ground B1–420.0% 
35 Grayson County (Leitchfield, Kentucky)1–420.0% 
36 Richland A1–420.0% 
37 Fairview1–420.0% 
38 Battle Ground C1–420.0% 
39 Harpeth Hall1–420.0% 
40 Lincoln County1–420.0% 
41 Allen County-Scottsville B (Kentucky)1–420.0% 
42 Henderson County B (Kentucky)0–50.0% 
43 Hume-Fogg B0–50.0% 
44 Johnson County Middle (Paintsville, Kentucky)0–50.0% 
45 Hume-Fogg C0–50.0% 
46 Portland0–50.0% 
47 Madisonville North Hopkins B (Kentucky)0–50.0% 
48 Richland B0–50.0% 

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.