22nd Annual Ezell-Harding Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
Host: Ezell-Harding Christian School (Antioch, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-148
# TeamW–L%Points
1A Chattahoochee (Johns Creek, Georgia)5–0100.0% 
2A Battle Ground A5–0100.0% 
3A Eastside A (Covington, Georgia)5–0100.0% 
3A University School of Nashville A4–180.0% 
5A Campbell County A (Alexandria, Kentucky)5–0100.0% 
5A Dunbar (Lexington, Kentucky)4–180.0% 
5A Hume-Fogg A4–180.0% 
5AB Russell (Kentucky)3–260.0% 
9 Johnson Central A (Paintsville, Kentucky)5–0100.0% 
9B Danville (Kentucky)4–180.0% 
9 duPont Manual A (Louisville, Kentucky)4–180.0% 
9 Gallatin4–180.0% 
9 Webb School4–180.0% 
9 Woodford County A (Versailles, Kentucky)4–180.0% 
9 Merrol Hyde3–260.0% 
9 Madisonville North Hopkins A (Kentucky)2–340.0% 
17 Central Magnet A5–0100.0% 
17 Daviess County (Owensboro, Kentucky)4–180.0% 
17 duPont Manual B (Louisville, Kentucky)4–180.0% 
17 Eastside B (Covington, Georgia)4–180.0% 
17 Brentwood3–260.0% 
17 Campbell County B (Alexandria, Kentucky)3–260.0% 
17B Glasgow (Kentucky)3–260.0% 
17B Thomas Jefferson Classical (Mooresboro, North Carolina)3–260.0% 
17 University School of Nashville B3–260.0% 
17 Woodford County B (Versailles, Kentucky)3–260.0% 
17 Allen County-Scottsville A (Kentucky)2–340.0% 
17 Johnson Central B (Paintsville, Kentucky)2–340.0% 
17 Johnson Central C (Paintsville, Kentucky)2–340.0% 
17 MLK Magnet2–340.0% 
17 Woodford County C (Versailles, Kentucky)2–340.0% 
17 Henderson County A (Kentucky)1–420.0% 
33 Central Magnet B1–420.0% 
34 Battle Ground B1–420.0% 
35 Grayson County (Leitchfield, Kentucky)1–420.0% 
36 Richland A1–420.0% 
37 Fairview1–420.0% 
38 Battle Ground C1–420.0% 
39 Harpeth Hall1–420.0% 
40 Lincoln County1–420.0% 
41 Allen County-Scottsville B (Kentucky)1–420.0% 
42 Henderson County B (Kentucky)0–50.0% 
43 Hume-Fogg B0–50.0% 
44 Johnson County Middle (Paintsville, Kentucky)0–50.0% 
45 Hume-Fogg C0–50.0% 
46 Portland0–50.0% 
47 Madisonville North Hopkins B (Kentucky)0–50.0% 
48 Richland B0–50.0% 

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.