Bergstrom Stateline Quiz Bowl

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015 – Friday, May 13, 2016
Host: WTVO Channel 17 / WQRF FOX 39 (Rockford, IL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: LIGHT-35, LIGHT-36, SC-46, SC-47, SC-48, and WTVO-15
# TeamW–L%Points
1A Rockford Auburn5–0100.0%2360
2A Newman Catholic4–180.0%1360
3A Hononegah3–175.0%1110
3AB Byron3–175.0%950
5A Keith Country Day2–166.7%1040
5A Belvidere North2–166.7%730
5AB Galena2–166.7%650
5A Rockford Lutheran2–166.7%600
9 Belvidere1–150.0%590
9 Boylan Catholic1–150.0%570
9B Dakota1–150.0%410
9 Harlem1–150.0%380
9B Stillman Valley1–150.0%380
9B West Carroll1–150.0%340
9B Eastland1–150.0%320
9B Paw Paw1–150.0%270
17 Amboy0–10.0%200
17 Dixon0–10.0%190
17 Lena-Winslow0–10.0%180
17 Fulton0–10.0%170
17 Stockton0–10.0%170
17 Pecatonica0–10.0%150
17 South Beloit0–10.0%130
17 Rockford Christian0–10.0%120
17 Pearl City0–10.0%110
17 Rockford Jefferson0–10.0%100
17 Warren0–10.0%100
17 Oregon0–10.0%80
17 Rockford East0–10.0%70
17 Guilford0–10.0%60
17 Christian Life0–10.0%50
17 Polo0–10.0%30

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.