WNMU High School Bowl

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Saturday, April 16, 2016
Host: WNMU-TV (Marquette, MI)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-151A, IS-153A, MS-13, MS-14, MSNCT-15
1AB Houghton5–0100.0%1730
2AB Luther L. Wright4–180.0%1220
3AB Manistique4–180.0%1050
3A Escanaba3–175.0%1590
5A Marquette3–175.0%930
5AB Negaunee2–166.7%820
5AB Iron Mountain2–166.7%580
5AB Hancock2–166.7%560
9B West Iron County2–166.7%670
9B Calumet2–166.7%580
9 Sault Area1–150.0%410
9B Menominee1–150.0%320
9B Superior Central1–150.0%310
9B Jeffers1–150.0%300
9B Norway1–150.0%260
9B Westwood1–150.0%190
17 Dollar Bay1–150.0%560
17 Johnston1–150.0%350
17 Hurley (Wisconsin)1–150.0%340
17 Chassell1–150.0%330
17 Kingsford0–10.0%210
17 Gladstone0–10.0%190
17 Stephenson0–10.0%180
17 Bark River-Harris0–10.0%140
17 Rudyard0–10.0%110
17 Cedarville0–10.0%100
17 Mid Peninsula0–10.0%100
17 L'Anse0–10.0%90
17 Brimley0–10.0%80
17 Lake Linden-Hubbell0–10.0%60
17 LaSalle0–10.0%50
17 Carney-Nadeau0–10.0% 
33 Republic-Michigamme0–10.0%180
33 Ishpeming0–10.0%170
33 Gwinn0–10.0%150
33 North Central0–10.0%130
33 Big Bay de Noc0–10.0%120
33 Rapid River0–10.0%90
33 Wakefield-Marenisco0–10.0%90
33 Watersmeet0–10.0%60

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.