Baldwin County Scholars' Bowl Tournament

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015 – Thursday, February 4, 2016
Host: Coastal Alabama Community College - South District (Bay Minette, AL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (IS-147A) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

# TeamW–L%
1A Bayside Academy12–0100.0%
2A Spanish Fort11–191.7%
3A Fairhope9–375.0%
3A Faith Academy9–375.0%
3A UMS-Wright9–375.0%
6 Daphne7–558.3%
6 Foley7–558.3%
8B T. R. Miller6–650.0%
9 Baldwin County5–741.7%
10 Gulf Shores3–925.0%
11 Central Christian2–1016.7%
11 Robertsdale2–1016.7%
11 Saraland2–1016.7%
14 Escambia County0–120.0%

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-147A) Jump to the Varsity Division

# TeamW–L%
1 Bayside Academy12–0100.0%
2 Spanish Fort11–191.7%
3 T. R. Miller9–375.0%
4 Baldwin County8–466.7%
4 Fairhope8–466.7%
6 Foley6–650.0%
6 Gulf Shores6–650.0%
6 UMS-Wright6–650.0%
9 Faith Academy3–925.0%
9 Saraland3–925.0%
11 Central Christian2–1016.7%
11 Daphne2–1016.7%
13 Robertsdale1–118.3%
14 Escambia County0–120.0%

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.