Three Rivers Conference Scholastic Bowl

Date: Monday, November 2, 2015 – Monday, February 22, 2016
Location: Bureau Valley High School (Manlius, IL)
Sponsor: Three Rivers Athletic Conference (Erie, IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-13 to present

Varsity Division (2015-2016 IHSA 1-24)

1AB Riverdale14–0100.0%4290280367.71
2AB Morrison12–285.7%3720280318.86
3B Newman Catholic11–378.6%3670280314.57
3AB Princeton11–378.6%3540280303.43
5AB Amboy10–471.4%2870280246.00
6A Rockridge9–564.3%2790280239.14
7 St. Bede A8–657.1%2940280252.00
8A Bureau Valley7–750.0%2450280210.00
9A Kewanee5–935.7%1680280144.00
9A Hall5–935.7%1410280120.86
11 Erie4–1028.6%1520280130.29
12 St. Bede B3–1121.4%1600280137.14
13 Sherrard2–1214.3%1420280121.71
13 Fulton2–1214.3%1330280114.00
13 Orion2–1214.3%1330280114.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-147A, IS-149A)

? Amboy JV
? Bureau Valley JV
? Erie JV
? Fulton JV
? Hall JV
? Kewanee JV
? Morrison JV
? Newman Catholic JV
? Orion JV
? Princeton JV
? Riverdale JV
? Rockridge JV
? Sherrard JV
? St. Bede JV

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.