Lee's Summit North Bronco Classic Tournament

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015
Host: Lee's Summit North High School (Lee's Summit, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-151A
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A St. Joseph Central5–0100.0%1960100392.00
2A Smithville4–180.0%2050100410.00
3A North Kansas City A4–180.0%2010100402.00
4A Lee's Summit West4–180.0%1800100360.00
5 Liberty North A4–180.0%1630100326.00
6 Park Hill4–180.0%1420100284.00
7B Mound City3–260.0%1480100296.00
8 Park Hill South3–260.0%1410100282.00
9 Notre Dame de Sion3–260.0%1310100262.00
10 Staley3–260.0%1060100212.00
11 William Chrisman2–340.0%1290100258.00
12 Winnetonka2–340.0%1130100226.00
13 Platte County2–340.0%1030100206.00
14 Blue Springs South2–340.0%970100194.00
15 Marshall2–340.0%910100182.00
16 Oak Park2–340.0%900100180.00
17 Lone Jack2–340.0%820100164.00
17 North Kansas City B2–340.0%820100164.00
19 Lafayette2–340.0%800100160.00
20 Liberty North B2–340.0%640100128.00
21 Raytown South1–420.0%740100148.00
22 Liberty1–420.0%670100134.00
23 Lee's Summit1–420.0%49010098.00
24 Truman0–50.0%530100106.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.