23rd Annual Ezell-Harding Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016
Host: Ezell-Harding Christian School (Antioch, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-158
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Detroit Catholic Central A (Novi, Michigan)10–0100.0%4885180542.78
2A Dunbar A (Lexington, Kentucky)8–188.9%4135164504.27
3AB Battle Ground A8–188.9%3950160493.75
3A Dorman A (Roebuck, South Carolina)7–277.8%4040160505.00
5A Hume-Fogg A7–187.5%3610140515.71
5A Southside (Greenville, South Carolina)7–187.5%3290140470.00
5A Woodford County A (Versailles, Kentucky)6–275.0%3190140455.71
5A Detroit Catholic Central B (Novi, Michigan)6–275.0%2965140423.57
9B Thomas Jefferson Classical A (Mooresboro, North Carolina)5–271.4%2300120383.33
9 Farragut A5–271.4%2260120376.67
9B University School of Nashville5–271.4%2245120374.17
9 Henderson County A (Kentucky)5–271.4%2180120363.33
9 Johnson Central A (Paintsville, Kentucky)5–271.4%2115120352.50
9 duPont Manual A (Louisville, Kentucky)4–357.1%2480120413.33
9 duPont Manual B (Louisville, Kentucky)4–357.1%2250120375.00
9 Oak Ridge A4–357.1%2055120342.50
17C Glasgow (Kentucky)4–266.7%1660100332.00
17 Battle Ground B3–260.0%79584189.29
17 Merrol Hyde3–350.0%1985100397.00
17 Daviess County (Owensboro, Kentucky)3–350.0%1615100323.00
17 Woodford County B (Versailles, Kentucky)3–350.0%1365100273.00
17 Dunbar B (Lexington, Kentucky)2–433.3%1615100323.00
17 Dorman B (Roebuck, South Carolina)2–433.3%1390100278.00
17 Cookeville2–433.3%1335100267.00
17 Madisonville North Hopkins A (Kentucky)2–433.3%1295100259.00
17 Grayson County A (Leitchfield, Kentucky)2–433.3%1175100235.00
17 Webb School2–433.3%1070100214.00
17 Henderson County B (Kentucky)2–433.3%870100174.00
17 Hume-Fogg B2–433.3%775100155.00
17 Woodford County C (Versailles, Kentucky)1–420.0%64084152.38
17 Thomas Jefferson Classical B (Mooresboro, North Carolina)1–420.0%59584141.67
17 Dorman C (Roebuck, South Carolina)0–40.0%37568110.29
33 Grayson County B (Leitchfield, Kentucky)1–325.0%2856489.06
34 Dunbar C (Lexington, Kentucky)1–420.0%88080220.00
35 Farragut B1–420.0%72080180.00
36 Westmoreland1–420.0%59580148.75
37 Oak Ridge B1–420.0%3308082.50
38 Johnson Central B (Paintsville, Kentucky)0–50.0%71580178.75
39 Portland A0–50.0%58080145.00
40 Madisonville North Hopkins B (Kentucky)0–50.0%3458086.25
41 Farragut C0–50.0%3108077.50
42 Portland B0–50.0%2008050.00
43 Woodford County D (Versailles, Kentucky)0–50.0%1358033.75

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2017 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Charter and Private Division).

The highlighted team marked with ‘C’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.