Spring Forward X Middle School Academic Challenge

Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
Host: Gallatin High School (Gallatin, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: MS-22
1 Merrol Hyde8–188.9%3140180348.89
2 Shafer A7–277.8%2340180260.00
3 Itawamba (Fulton, Mississippi)8–188.9%2830180314.44
4 Valor Flagship A6–275.0%2050160256.25
5 Rucker-Stewart A7–187.5%2150160268.75
6 Valor Flagship B6–366.7%1930180214.44
7 White Station A6–366.7%2210180245.56
8 Battle Ground A6–366.7%2110180234.44
9 Central Magnet7–370.0%2740200274.00
10 Valor Flagship E6–460.0%2230200223.00
11 White Station B5–455.6%1960180217.78
11 Westmoreland5–455.6%1700180188.89
13 Rucker-Stewart B4–450.0%1370160171.25
13 Hawkins3–442.9%1260140180.00
13 Battle Ground B3–442.9%1230140175.71
13 Fairview B3–537.5%1610160201.25
17 Shafer B4–544.4%1530180170.00
18 Bellevue B2–625.0%950160118.75
19 Valor Flagship C4–450.0%1110160138.75
19 Battle Ground C3–633.3%1070180118.89
21 Our Lady of Perpetual Help A1–516.7%660120110.00
21 Fairview A1–516.7%58012096.67
21 Rucker-Stewart C1–712.5%990160123.75
21 Our Lady of Perpetual Help B0–60.0%660120110.00
25 Bellevue A0–70.0%810140115.71
25 Valor Flagship D0–70.0%61014087.14

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2017 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.