Campbell County Middle School Classic

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2016
Host: Campbell County Middle School (Alexandria, KY)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: MS-20
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Meyzeek A9–0100.0%5065180562.78
2 Noe A7–277.8%3730180414.44
2 Campbell County A7–277.8%3180180353.33
4 Noe B5–455.6%2980180331.11
5 Winburn A5–455.6%3270183357.38
5 Meyzeek B4–544.4%2825183308.74
7 Winburn B6–275.0%2115160264.38
8 Campbell County B4–450.0%2465160308.12
8 St. Joseph4–450.0%2065160258.12
8 Capital Day A4–450.0%2035160254.38
11 Meyzeek C2–625.0%1860160232.50
12 Villa Madonna A4–450.0%2460160307.50
12 Winburn C4–450.0%2150160268.75
14 Winburn D3–537.5%1695160211.88
15 Capital Day B3–537.5%1210160151.25
15 Campbell County C2–625.0%1725160215.62
17 Villa Madonna B3–442.9%1325140189.29
18 St. Joseph Academy2–528.6%935140133.57
19 Winburn E2–528.6%1205140172.14
20 Campbell County D1–614.3%975140139.29

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2017 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.