Campbell County Middle School Classic

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2016
Host: Campbell County Middle School (Alexandria, KY)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: MS-20
1 Meyzeek A4–0100.0%229580573.75
2 Noe A4–0100.0%194580486.25
2 Campbell County A4–0100.0%162080405.00
4 Noe B3–175.0%153080382.50
5 Winburn A4–0100.0%187580468.75
5 Meyzeek B3–175.0%144080360.00
7 Winburn B2–250.0%94580236.25
8 Campbell County B2–250.0%130080325.00
8 St. Joseph2–250.0%102580256.25
8 Capital Day A2–250.0%99080247.50
11 Meyzeek C2–250.0%105580263.75
12 Villa Madonna A1–325.0%99080247.50
12 Winburn C1–325.0%90080225.00
14 Winburn D1–325.0%79580198.75
15 Capital Day B2–250.0%67080167.50
15 Campbell County C1–325.0%87580218.75
17 Villa Madonna B0–40.0%61080152.50
18 St. Joseph Academy0–40.0%3558088.75
19 Winburn E1–325.0%61080152.50
20 Campbell County D1–325.0%57080142.50

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2017 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.