University of Mississippi Academic Invitational Tournament

Date: Saturday, February 25, 2017
Host: The University of Mississippi (Oxford, MS)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-164
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1AB St. Andrew's B8–188.9%2480117423.93
2A Christian Brothers (Memphis, Tennessee)6–185.7%150088340.91
3A Meridian B6–185.7%160090355.56
4A Collierville (Tennessee)4–450.0%1485107277.57
5A White Station A (Memphis, Tennessee)4–180.0%128575342.67
5A Houston A (Germantown, Tennessee)5–271.4%168594358.51
5AB St. Andrew's A4–266.7%117080292.50
5AB Lamar B3–350.0%94578242.31
9 Clinton4–266.7%86579218.99
10 Houston B (Germantown, Tennessee)4–266.7%85572237.50
10 Arlington (Tennessee)4–266.7%102090226.67
10 Long Beach A4–266.7%63076165.79
13 Meridian A3–260.0%58064181.25
13 White Station B (Memphis, Tennessee)3–260.0%46567138.81
13C Pontotoc3–260.0%41572115.28
13 Long Beach B2–250.0%53548222.92
13B Tupelo Christian C2–250.0%48060160.00
13B Tupelo Christian A2–250.0%35058120.69
19 Oxford A2–250.0%55555201.82
19 Ridgeland2–250.0%49571139.44
19 Oxford B2–250.0%32547138.30
19C Tishomingo County2–250.0%3056593.85
19 Center Hill A2–250.0%2055475.93
19 Regents B2–250.0%1856061.67
25 Madison Central C1–233.3%42543197.67
25C Caledonia A1–233.3%28045124.44
25 Madison Central A1–233.3%22539115.38
25 Lamar A1–233.3%1904290.48
25C Hamilton B1–233.3%1604276.19
25 Canton Academy A1–233.3%1704673.91
25 Millington Central (Tennessee)1–233.3%1604472.73
25C Caledonia B1–233.3%1204257.14
25 Madison Central B1–233.3%1154156.10
25 Tupelo Christian B1–233.3%1154156.10
25C Cleveland Central C1–233.3%1355350.94
25C Choctaw County1–233.3%905036.00
37 Hamilton A0–20.0%902281.82
37 Cleveland Central A0–20.0%1103170.97
37 West Lauderdale0–20.0%752853.57
37 Mantachie0–20.0%903452.94
37 Calhoun Academy B0–20.0%652846.43
37 Center Hill B0–20.0%552544.00
37 Central Hinds0–20.0%703540.00
37 Cleveland Central B0–20.0%503330.30
37 Lee Academy0–20.0%403225.00
37 Calhoun Academy A0–20.0%302722.22
37 Canton Academy B0–20.0%10287.14
37 Regents A0–20.0%5342.94

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2017 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Charter and Private Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘C’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.