2016 IHSSBCA David Riley Memorial Kickoff Tournament at Homewood-Flossmoor

Date: Saturday, November 19, 2016
Location: Homewood-Flossmoor High School (Flossmoor, IL)
Sponsor: Illinois High School Scholastic Bowl Coaches Association (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSSBCA-style

Competitive Division (IS-160) Jump to the Standard Division

1A Naperville North A8–0100.0%4955160619.38
2A Homewood-Flossmoor A6–275.0%2940160367.50
3AB Timothy Christian5–362.5%2880161357.76
3A Carl Sandburg A5–362.5%2695161334.78
3A William Henry Harrison A (West Lafayette, Indiana)5–362.5%2695161334.78
6A University Lab4–450.0%2670160333.75
7A Metea Valley A5–362.5%2825161350.93
8A Homewood-Flossmoor B4–450.0%2050160256.25
9A St. Charles East A2–625.0%2180160272.50
9A Carl Sandburg B2–625.0%1920160240.00
9A Geneva A2–625.0%1490160186.25
12 Lincoln-Way East A0–80.0%1065160133.12

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2017 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Charter and Private Division).

Standard Division (IS-160) Jump to the Competitive Division

1 Naperville Central9–0100.0%3400180377.78
2 Bradley-Bourbonnais A8–188.9%3100180344.44
3 Glenbard East A8–188.9%3140180348.89
4 William Henry Harrison B (West Lafayette, Indiana)7–277.8%3165180351.67
5 Streator6–275.0%2295160286.88
5 Plainfield North5–362.5%2115160264.38
7 Hoffman Estates5–362.5%1575160196.88
7 William Henry Harrison C (West Lafayette, Indiana)4–450.0%1670160208.75
9 Glenbard North A7–187.5%2670160333.75
10 Wheaton North6–275.0%1950160243.75
11 Glenbard North B5–362.5%1795160224.38
12 Rich Central4–450.0%1670160208.75
13 Bolingbrook A6–275.0%2160160270.00
14 Oswego East5–362.5%2115160264.38
15 William Henry Harrison D (West Lafayette, Indiana)4–450.0%1865160233.12
16 Joliet Central A3–537.5%1790160223.75
17 Naperville North B5–362.5%1680160210.00
17 Beecher4–450.0%1940160242.50
17 Kaneland4–450.0%1870160233.75
20 Carl Sandburg D3–537.5%1135160141.88
21 Wheaton Academy A5–362.5%2145160268.12
22 Batavia4–450.0%1905160238.12
23 Marist B4–450.0%1470160183.75
24 Crete-Monee A3–537.5%1245160155.62
25 Marist A5–362.5%2000160250.00
26 Carl Sandburg C4–450.0%1785160223.12
27 Bradley-Bourbonnais B3–537.5%1725160215.62
28 Oak Lawn A2–625.0%1410160176.25
29 Homewood-Flossmoor C4–450.0%1565160195.62
29 Geneva B4–450.0%1420160177.50
31 Bishop McNamara3–537.5%1510160188.75
31 Glenbard East B3–537.5%1490160186.25
33 Wheaton Academy B5–362.5%1350160168.75
34 Metea Valley C4–450.0%1260160157.50
35 Joliet Central B3–537.5%1105160138.12
36 Glenbard North C2–625.0%1020160127.50
37 Bolingbrook B4–450.0%1600160200.00
38 Lincoln-Way East C3–537.5%1475160184.38
39 Wheaton Academy C3–537.5%1075160134.38
40 Homewood-Flossmoor D2–625.0%69016086.25
41 Lincoln-Way East B3–537.5%1390160173.75
41 St. Charles East B3–537.5%1190160148.75
41 Crete-Monee B3–537.5%1065160133.12
44 Bradley-Bourbonnais C1–712.5%860160107.50
45 Metea Valley B3–537.5%1220160152.50
46 Oak Lawn B2–625.0%825160103.12
47 Geneva C1–712.5%880160110.00
48 St. Anne0–80.0%73016091.25

The highlighted team qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.