Seminole Battle of the Brains

Date: Friday, February 24, 2017
Host: Seminole State College of Florida (Sanford, FL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-157A
1 Buchholz A10–0100.0%6510
2 Oviedo A6–460.0%2885
3 Seminole A9–190.0%4315
4 Buchholz B6–460.0%3800
5 Hagerty B7–370.0%2800
6 Crooms Academy A6–460.0%3245
7 Seminole B7–370.0%3260
8 Winter Springs A6–460.0%3130
9 Winter Springs B7–370.0%3140
10 Oviedo B4–640.0%1865
11 Lake Mary A6–460.0%3295
12 Lyman B4–640.0%2700
13 Lyman A6–460.0%2505
14 Hagerty A3–730.0%2020
15 Lake Howell A4–640.0%1940
16 Lake Mary B2–820.0%1550
17 Lake Howell B3–730.0%2525
18 Crooms Academy B2–820.0%2305
19 Seminole C2–820.0%1730
20 Oviedo C0–100.0%1400

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2017 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.