WVIA Scholastic Scrimmage

Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 – Thursday, May 17, 2018
Host: WVIA Public Broadcasting (Pittston, PA)
Scoring Rules: Standard NAQT Television
Packet Set: 2017TV (1-47)
1A Delaware Valley6–0100.0%2560
2A Dallas4–180.0%1645
3A Selinsgrove4–180.0%1175
4A Wallenpaupack4–180.0%1495
4A Hazleton3–175.0%805
4A Berwick3–175.0%710
7AB Lakeland3–175.0%1455
7A Abington3–175.0%865
7A Wyoming2–166.7%760
7A Pittston2–166.7%650
7AB Mount Carmel2–166.7%605
7AB Hughesville1–150.0%410
13B Riverside1–150.0%375
13 Wyoming Valley West1–150.0%355
13 Honesdale1–150.0%320
13B Southern Columbia1–150.0%320
13B Montrose1–150.0%250
13B Susquehanna1–150.0%210
13 Lewisburg0–10.0%230
13 Coughlin0–10.0%200
13 Tunkhannock0–10.0%170
13 Loyalsock Township0–10.0%160
13 Millville0–10.0%155
13 G.A.R. Memorial0–10.0%100
25 Elmer L. Meyers0–10.0%180
25 Nanticoke0–10.0%175
25 Old Forge0–10.0%150
25 Western Wayne0–10.0%150
25 West Scranton0–10.0%140
25 Benton0–10.0%130
25 Carbondale0–10.0%125
25 Williamsport0–10.0%120
25 Lake-Lehman0–10.0%105
25 Mountain View0–10.0%105
25 Valley View0–10.0%105
25 Hanover Area0–10.0%95
25 Mid Valley0–10.0%90
25 Forest City0–10.0%85
25 Weatherly0–10.0%85
25 Montgomery0–10.0%20
41 Dunmore0–10.0%180
41 Scranton0–10.0%75
41 Blue Ridge0–10.0%60
41 Elk Lake0–10.0%40

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.