Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

Varsity Division (2017-2018 Missouri Regular Season 1-18)

1AB Pleasant Hill5–0100.0%2230250446.00
2B Grain Valley4–180.0%1640250328.00
3AB Oak Grove4–180.0%2140250428.00
4B Excelsior Springs3–260.0%1370250274.00
5A Lafayette County3–0100.0%610153199.35
6 Harrisonville1–233.3%630150210.00
7A Knob Noster1–233.3%620153202.61
8A Holden1–233.3%570150190.00
9 Richmond0–30.0%650150216.67
10 Odessa0–30.0%580150193.33
11 Carrollton0–30.0%28015093.33
12 Lexington0–30.0%22015073.33

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (2017-2018 Missouri Regular Season 1-18)

1 Grain Valley JV5–0100.0%1580258306.20
2 Pleasant Hill JV3–260.0%1190203293.10
3 Excelsior Springs JV3–260.0%1590255311.76
4 Richmond JV3–260.0%1080200270.00
5 Holden JV3–0100.0%16050160.00
6 Odessa JV2–166.7%450100225.00
7 Lafayette County JV2–166.7%320100160.00
8 Carrollton JV1–233.3%29015096.67
9 Knob Noster JV0–30.0%410150136.67
10 Oak Grove JV0–30.0%360150120.00
11 Lexington JV0–30.0%   
12 Harrisonville JV0–30.0%   

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.