Battle Ground Invitational

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
Host: Battle Ground Academy (Franklin, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Packet Set: IS-168
1A Woodford County A (Versailles, Kentucky)9–0100.0%4410155569.03
2A Henderson County A (Kentucky)8–188.9%4105155529.68
3A Oak Ridge7–277.8%3110155401.29
4AB Merrol Hyde A7–277.8%3430155442.58
5B University School of Nashville6–185.7%2190115380.87
5 Cookeville A5–271.4%2285115397.39
5 Hume-Fogg A5–271.4%1880115326.96
5 McCallie4–357.1%1505115261.74
9 Ezell-Harding A4–266.7%147095309.47
9 Portland A3–350.0%122095256.84
9 L&N STEM3–350.0%77095162.11
9 Merrol Hyde B3–350.0%74595156.84
9 Woodford County B (Versailles, Kentucky)2–433.3%101095212.63
9 Henderson County B (Kentucky)2–433.3%66595140.00
9 Columbia Central2–433.3%59595125.26
9 Wilson Central A2–433.3%50595106.32
17 Spring Hill1–420.0%38075101.33
18 Wilson Central B1–420.0%3357589.33
19 Hume-Fogg B1–420.0%3057581.33
20 Portland B1–420.0%2407564.00
21 White County0–50.0%3657597.33
22 Cookeville B0–50.0%3607596.00
23 Ezell-Harding B0–50.0%3007580.00
24 Wilson Central C0–50.0%2157557.33

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.