WNMU High School Bowl

Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 – Saturday, April 14, 2018
Host: WNMU-TV (Marquette, MI)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-171A, MS-21, MS-22, and MSNCT-17 (1-18)
1A Sault Ste. Marie5–0100.0%1730
2AB Ironwood4–180.0%1320
3AB Westwood4–180.0%950
3A Marquette3–175.0%1100
5A Escanaba3–175.0%1430
5AB Hancock3–175.0%760
5AB Menominee2–166.7%540
5AB Kingsford2–166.7%460
9B Houghton2–166.7%830
9B Iron Mountain2–166.7%760
9B Chassell1–150.0%360
9B West Iron County1–150.0%350
9B Manistique1–150.0%330
9B Calumet1–150.0%260
9B Cedarville1–150.0%200
9B Republic-Michigamme1–150.0%150
17 Bessemer1–150.0%460
17 Negaunee1–150.0%430
17 L'Anse1–150.0%290
17 Bark River-Harris0–10.0%180
17 Brimley0–10.0%140
17 Gladstone0–10.0%110
17 Gwinn0–10.0%110
17 Hurley (Wisconsin)0–10.0%110
17 Carney-Nadeau0–10.0%70
17 Ishpeming0–10.0%70
17 Jeffers0–10.0%70
17 Big Bay de Noc0–10.0%60
17 Wakefield-Marenisco0–10.0%60
17 North Central0–10.0%40
17 Lake Linden-Hubbell0–10.0%20
17 Rudyard0–10.0%20
33 Superior Central0–10.0%180
33 Pickford0–10.0%150
33 Stephenson0–10.0%120
33 Rapid River0–10.0%100
33 Dollar Bay0–10.0%60
33 St. Ignace0–10.0%40
33 Norway0–10.0%20
33 Watersmeet0–10.0%10

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.