Dunbar Bulldog Middle School Tournament

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
Host: Paul Laurence Dunbar High School (Lexington, KY)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: MS-24
1 Edmonson County9–0100.0%6410180712.22
2 Noe A8–188.9%5695180632.78
3 Meyzeek A7–277.8%5650180627.78
4 Johnson County A6–366.7%5410180601.11
4 Winburn B6–366.7%5160180573.33
6 Noe B5–455.6%4840180537.78
7 John Adams A (Charleston, West Virginia)8–188.9%4855180539.44
8 Meyzeek B6–366.7%4515180501.67
8 Campbell County A6–366.7%4075180452.78
8 Johnson County B5–362.5%4040160505.00
11 Winburn C5–455.6%3415180379.44
12 Boyd County A4–544.4%2690180298.89
13 Woodford County6–366.7%4015180446.11
13 Bate A6–366.7%3795180421.67
15 Meyzeek C5–455.6%3770180418.89
15 John Adams B (Charleston, West Virginia)5–455.6%2610180290.00
17 Rockcastle County A3–633.3%3270180363.33
17 Bate B2–625.0%1190160148.75
19 Winburn A6–366.7%3405180378.33
20 Campbell County B4–544.4%2780180308.89
20 Johnson County C4–544.4%2645180293.89
22 Boyd County C3–633.3%2180180242.22
23 Winburn E2–722.2%1595180177.22
23 Winburn D1–712.5%1520160190.00
25 Rockcastle County B5–455.6%2210180245.56
26 Boyd County B3–537.5%2285160285.62
27 Campbell County C2–625.0%1770160221.25
27 Lincoln County2–625.0%1310160163.75
29 Rockcastle County C1–712.5%970160121.25
30 John Adams C (Charleston, West Virginia)0–80.0%1125160140.62
30 Campbell County D0–80.0%1090160136.25

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2018 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.