Northeast Georgia RESA Academic Bowl

Date: Monday, September 11, 2017 – Monday, November 6, 2017
Host: Northeast Georgia Regional Educational Service Agency (Winterville, GA)
Scoring Rules: Simple Tossup

Varsity Division (2017TV) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

1A Jefferson8–0100.0%4235320264.69
2A Morgan County5–362.5%3060320191.25
3A North Oconee5–271.4%2860280204.29
3A Oconee County5–271.4%2840280202.86
5 Winder-Barrow3–350.0%1755240146.25
5 Apalachee3–350.0%1645240137.08
5 Madison County3–350.0%1640240136.67
5 Loganville2–433.3%1775240147.92
9 Clarke Central1–420.0%1195200119.50
10B Oglethorpe County1–420.0%1180200118.00
11 East Jackson1–420.0%85020085.00
12 Commerce0–50.0%98520098.50

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Junior Varsity Division (2017TV) Jump to the Varsity Division

1 Loganville6–275.0%3710320231.88
2 Clarke Central5–362.5%3320320207.50
3 North Oconee5–271.4%3115280222.50
3 Oconee County5–271.4%3095280221.07
5 Jefferson4–266.7%2100240175.00
5 East Jackson4–266.7%1845240153.75
5 Commerce4–266.7%1800240150.00
5 Apalachee1–516.7%1600240133.33
9 Oglethorpe County1–420.0%1495200149.50
10 Winder-Barrow1–420.0%1295200129.50
11 Madison County1–420.0%1175200117.50
12 Morgan County0–50.0%1320200132.00

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.