Eastern Missouri Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – Monday, March 5, 2018
Location: Montgomery County R-II High School (Montgomery City, MO)
Sponsor: Eastern Missouri Conference (MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-167A and IS-169A
1AB Montgomery County5–0100.0%1390100278.00
2AB Elsberry4–180.0%1270100254.00
3B North Callaway3–175.0%90080225.00
3B Wellsville-Middletown2–250.0%99080247.50
5 Bowling Green1–233.3%60060200.00
6 Clopton1–233.3%54060180.00
7 Silex1–233.3%40060133.33
8 Mark Twain1–233.3%34060113.33
9 Wright City0–30.0%41060136.67
10 Community0–30.0%35060116.67

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament via the Tournament ranking.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division) via the Tournament ranking.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.