A-Team Challenge

Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018 – Sunday, April 29, 2018
Host: The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools, Inc. (Fort Myers, FL)
Scoring Rules: Standard NAQT Television
Packet Set: 2017TV (13-29)
1AB Community School of Naples6–0100.0%1630
2A Barron Collier4–180.0%1020
3A Palmetto Ridge3–175.0%830
3A Naples3–175.0%590
5A Golden Gate2–166.7%270
5AB Evangelical Christian2–166.7%250
5A Bishop Verot2–166.7%170
5A LaBelle2–166.7%150
9 Fort Myers1–150.0%150
9 Lemon Bay1–150.0%150
9 Gulf Coast1–150.0%140
9 Charlotte1–150.0%90
9 Lehigh1–150.0%40
9 Estero1–150.0% 
9 Lely1–150.0% 
9 Riverdale1–150.0% 
17B Canterbury1–150.0% 
17 Cape Coral0–10.0% 
17 Clewiston0–10.0% 
17 Cypress Lake0–10.0% 
17 DeSoto County0–10.0% 
17 Dunbar0–10.0% 
17 East Lee County0–10.0% 
17 Florida SouthWestern-Charlotte0–10.0% 
17 Gateway Charter0–10.0% 
17 Ida Baker0–10.0% 
17 Island Coast0–10.0% 
17 Mason Classical0–10.0% 
17 Moore Haven0–10.0% 
17 North Fort Myers0–10.0% 
17 South Fort Myers0–10.0% 
17 St. John Neumann0–10.0% 
33 Florida SouthWestern-Lee0–10.0% 
33 Mariner0–10.0% 

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2018 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.