Seminole Battle of the Brains

Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
Host: Seminole State College of Florida (Sanford, FL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-169A
# TeamW–L%Points
1 Seminole C8–0100.0%3060
2 Winter Springs B7–187.5%2605
3 Seminole A7–187.5%3010
4 Hagerty A7–187.5%2120
5 Seminole B6–275.0%1765
6 Lake Mary B4–450.0%2000
7 Lyman A4–450.0%1575
8 Winter Springs A5–362.5%1615
9 Crooms Academy A3–537.5%1685
10 Lyman B3–537.5%1685
11 Lake Howell C3–537.5%1425
12 Crooms Academy B4–450.0%1510
13 Lake Mary A4–450.0%1340
14 Hagerty B4–450.0%1375
15 Lake Howell A3–537.5%1240
16 Hagerty C0–80.0%385
17 Lake Howell B0–80.0%700
18 Oviedo0–80.0%690

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2018 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.