Eleventh Annual Season Ender Tournament

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Host: Paul M. Dorman High School (Roebuck, SC)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Eastside A10–190.9%3745180416.11
2A Dutch Fork8–280.0%3635190382.63
2AB Christ School (Arden, North Carolina)7–370.0%3820190402.11
4A East Mecklenburg A (Charlotte, North Carolina)6–366.7%2000160250.00
5A Eastside B5–271.4%2005140286.43
6 Southside A5–271.4%1845140263.57
7 Southside B4–357.1%1870120311.67
8B Greenville Tech B3–442.9%1835140262.14
9 Heathwood Hall4–357.1%1470120245.00
10 Conway A4–357.1%1085120180.83
11 Fairfield Central A2–528.6%1000140142.86
12 Greenville Tech A2–528.6%1245120207.50
13 Hillcrest1–614.3%1190140170.00
14 GREEN Charter Greensville1–614.3%855120142.50
15 Conway B0–70.0%44014062.86
Providence A (Charlotte, North Carolina)0–70.0%   

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2019 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2019 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Southside C9–0100.0%3315160414.38
2 Eastside C8–188.9%2040160255.00
3 Southside D7–277.8%2390160298.75
4 East Mecklenburg B (Charlotte, North Carolina)5–271.4%1130120188.33
4 East Mecklenburg D (Charlotte, North Carolina)5–271.4%790100158.00
4 Christ Church Episcopal3–442.9%1445140206.43
4 Roberson (Asheville, North Carolina)3–442.9%1290140184.29
8 East Mecklenburg C (Charlotte, North Carolina)2–433.3%1035120172.50
9 Southside E2–433.3%985120164.17
10 Wade Hampton A3–350.0%860100172.00
11 Conway C2–433.3%580100116.00
12 Wade Hampton B0–60.0%660120110.00
13 Fairfield Central B1–516.7%19510039.00
Providence B (Charlotte, North Carolina)0–90.0%   

Middle School Division (MS-30)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Landrum Middle7–0100.0%2270112405.36
2 Cave Spring Middle (Roanoke, Virginia)6–185.7%2025112361.61
3 GREEN Charter Greensville A5–271.4%1155112206.25
4 GREEN Charter Greensville B4–357.1%1090112194.64
5 Jonesville Middle A2–528.6%980112175.00
5 East Rutherford Middle B (Bostic, North Carolina)2–528.6%905112161.61
7 Jonesville Middle B1–614.3%940112167.86
7 East Rutherford Middle A (Bostic, North Carolina)1–614.3%835112149.11

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2019 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.