Wayne County Academic Challenge League

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 – Monday, October 22, 2018
Location: Triway High School (Wooster, OH)
Sponsor: Tri-County Educational Service Center (Wooster, OH)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (IS-178A)

1AB Northwestern6–185.7%1745140249.29
2AB Orrville5–271.4%1635140233.57
2AB Norwayne5–271.4%1310140187.14
4B Chippewa4–357.1%1630140232.86
5B Triway3–442.9%1180140168.57
5B Dalton3–442.9%1145140163.57
7 Rittman2–528.6%58514083.57
8 Waynedale0–70.0%49514070.71

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2019 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2019 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Junior Varsity Division (IS-178A)

1 Orrville6–185.7%795140113.57
2 Northwestern5–271.4%860140122.86
2 Triway5–271.4%67514096.43
4 Norwayne4–357.1%66014094.29
5 Chippewa3–442.9%61514087.86
6 Rittman2–528.6%46014065.71
6 Dalton2–528.6%26014037.14
8 Waynedale1–614.3%21514030.71

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.