2020 IHSSBCA David Riley Memorial Kickoff Tournament (Second Flight Division)

Winnebago A

School: Winnebago High School (Winnebago, IL)
Team: Winnebago A
Division: Second Flight Division
Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020 – Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sponsor: Illinois High School Scholastic Bowl Coaches Association (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSSBCA-Style (Tossups Only)
Questions: IS-197


  • Overall: 22nd place (of 48)


Sam Asplund11 2101712.5%8.10
Hannah Eichenberger11 2101234.2%23.33
Hannah Jacobson11 2102199.5%20.95
Davy Lyons11 21042116.0%25.71
Andy Marshall11 21021511.8%17.14


Round Result ScorePTUTUHOpponentPTU
1 Loss70 – 1200720Westmont46
2 Win145 – 4031020Benet Academy04
3 Win125 – 8511120New Trier17
4 Win135 – 6011220Williamsville B06
5 Loss70 – 1250720Waubonsie Valley B111
6 Loss20 – 600210Glenbard North23
7 Win95 – 751820Carl Sandburg C16
8 Loss90 – 1100920Hinsdale Central B011
9 Loss55 – 1101420University Lab C011
10 Win125 – 7011120Springfield B24
11 Loss70 – 1302420Auburn (Auburn, IL)47
Highlighting denotes tiebreaker and playoff games.

More Results

You can see the entire NAQT playing history for Winnebago High School.

View Results About Winnebago

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.