Mark Twain Conference Scholar Bowl Tournament

Date: Thursday, November 17, 2011
Host: Niangua R-5 School (Niangua, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior
Packet Set: MO-CONF11 (1-3)
1 Bradleyville2–166.7%28075186.67
2 Niangua3–0100.0%27075180.00
3 Chadwick1–233.3%20075133.33
4 Everton0–30.0%15075100.00

The highlighted team qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.