Hall of Champions

NAQT has run 78 national championships since its founding, from the 1997 Intercollegiate Championship Tournament to the 2021 High School Individual Player National Championship Tournament.

2021 Champions

2020 Champions

2019 Champions

2018 Champions

2017 Champions

2016 Champions

2015 Champions

2014 Champions

2013 Champions

2012 Champions

2010 Champions

Missing Photos

If you have a photo of a champion we’re missing, we’d love to add it! Please send it to us at results@naqt.com.