After a tournament’s results are finalized, players are given awards based on their performance in a variety of ways.

The following types of awards are given:

Gold Trophy
First Place
Silver Trophy
Second Place
Bronze Trophy
Third Place
Top Five Ribbon
Top Five
Top Ten Ribbon
Top Ten
Blue Ribbon
Top 10%
Red Ribbon
Top 20%
White Ribbon
Top 30%
Yellow Ribbon
Top 40%
Green Ribbon
Top 50%

These awards are given based on placement in…

Players can win multiple awards.