Buzzword

Results

Season Level Week Dates Status Results
2020 Season 1 C 1 Saturday, April 25, 2020 – Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 2 Saturday, May 2, 2020 – Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 3 Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 4 Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 5 Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 6 Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 C 7 Saturday, June 6, 2020 – Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Not yet final
2020 Season 1 B 1 Friday, April 24, 2020 – Monday, April 27, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 2 Friday, May 1, 2020 – Monday, May 4, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 3 Friday, May 8, 2020 – Monday, May 11, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 4 Friday, May 15, 2020 – Monday, May 18, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 5 Friday, May 22, 2020 – Monday, May 25, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 6 Friday, May 29, 2020 – Monday, June 1, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 B 7 Friday, June 5, 2020 – Monday, June 8, 2020 Not yet final
2020 Season 1 A 1 Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Sunday, April 26, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 2 Thursday, April 30, 2020 – Sunday, May 3, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 3 Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 4 Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Sunday, May 17, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 5 Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Sunday, May 24, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 6 Thursday, May 28, 2020 – Sunday, May 31, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 A 7 Thursday, June 4, 2020 – Sunday, June 7, 2020 Not yet final
2020 Season 1 D 1 Friday, May 22, 2020 – Saturday, May 23, 2020 Final
2020 Season 1 D 2 Sunday, May 24, 2020 – Monday, May 25, 2020 Final