2024 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 10, 2024 – Sunday, May 12, 2024
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare Chicago (Rosemont, IL)

82 teams have registered:

  • Academy at Lincoln (Greensboro, NC)
  • Anderson A (New York, NY)
  • Anderson B (New York, NY)
  • Arab A (Arab, AL)
  • Arab B (Arab, AL)
  • Beckendorff (Katy, TX)
  • Brentwood (Brentwood, TN)
  • Burleigh Manor A (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Burleigh Manor B (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Challenger-Ardenwood (Newark, CA)
  • Challenger-Berryessa A (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Berryessa B (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park A (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park B (San Jose, CA)
  • Chapin School A (Princeton, NJ)
  • Chapin School B (Princeton, NJ)
  • Churchill A (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill B (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill C (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill D (Carmichael, CA)
  • Cistercian (Irving, TX)
  • Classen SAS (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • Columbia Independent A (Columbia, MO)
  • Columbia Independent B (Columbia, MO)
  • Cooper (McLean, VA)
  • Finan Homeschool (Newcastle, WA)
  • Gorzycki A (Austin, TX)
  • Gorzycki B (Austin, TX)
  • Great Valley (Malvern, PA)
  • Greenhill A (Addison, TX)
  • Greenhill B (Addison, TX)
  • Greenhill C (Addison, TX)
  • Heritage (Livingston, NJ)
  • Hopkins A (Fremont, CA)
  • Hopkins B (Fremont, CA)
  • Johnson County (Paintsville, KY)
  • Keith Country Day (Rockford, IL)
  • Merrol Hyde (Hendersonville, TN)
  • Meyzeek A (Louisville, KY)
  • Meyzeek B (Louisville, KY)
  • Middlesex A (Darien, CT)
  • Middlesex B (Darien, CT)
  • Mount Pleasant (Livingston, NJ)
  • North Gwinnett A (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • North Gwinnett B (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • Oak Valley (San Diego, CA)
  • Overlake (Redmond, WA)
  • Perry (Perry, OH)
  • Quest Academy (Palatine, IL)
  • Rancho Milpitas (Milpitas, CA)
  • Redwood (Saratoga, CA)
  • River Trail A (Johns Creek, GA)
  • River Trail B (Johns Creek, GA)
  • Riverwatch A (Suwanee, GA)
  • Riverwatch B (Suwanee, GA)
  • Riverwatch C (Suwanee, GA)
  • Seoul Foreign A (Seoul, South Korea)
  • Seoul Foreign B (Seoul, South Korea)
  • Smith (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • South East (Iowa City, IA)
  • Springfield Franklin A (Springfield, IL)
  • Springfield Franklin B (Springfield, IL)
  • Springfield Franklin C (Springfield, IL)
  • St. Benedict (Chicago, IL)
  • St. John's (Houston, TX)
  • St. Josaphat (Chicago, IL)
  • St. Mark (Plano, TX)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas A (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas B (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Michael (Crowley, LA)
  • St. Therese (Kansas City, MO)
  • St. Thomas' Episcopal (Houston, TX)
  • Sycamore (Indianapolis, IN)
  • T. H. Rogers A (Houston, TX)
  • T. H. Rogers B (Houston, TX)
  • Thurgood Marshall (Rockford, IL)
  • University School of Nashville A (Nashville, TN)
  • University School of Nashville B (Nashville, TN)
  • White Station (Memphis, TN)
  • Williamston (Williamston, MI)
  • Winburn (Lexington, KY)
  • Yongsan International (Seoul, South Korea)

Teams must qualify for this event.

The field is limited to 144 teams.


For more information, you may wish to write to msnct@naqt.com.

2024 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule