NAQT New England Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
Host: Harvard University (Cambridge, MA)

Division I: SCT-19

Four teams have registered for this division:

  • Amherst A (UG)
  • MIT A (UG)
  • MIT B
  • Yale A

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II: SCT-19DII (shares with SCT-19)

18 teams have registered for this division:

  • Amherst B
  • Bowdoin A
  • Bowdoin B
  • Brandeis A
  • Brandeis B
  • Harvard A
  • Harvard B
  • MIT C
  • MIT D
  • UConn A
  • UConn B
  • UConn C
  • Wesleyan
  • Williams A
  • Williams B
  • Yale B
  • Yale C
  • Yale D

The field is limited to 18 teams.

For more information, you may wish to write to the tournament director, Kelvin Li (

NAQT New England Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule