2019 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 – Sunday, May 12, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

53 teams have registered:

  • Alphonsus Academy (Chicago, IL)
  • Annunciation Orthodox A (Houston, TX)
  • Annunciation Orthodox B (Houston, TX)
  • Barrington Middle-Station A (Barrington, IL)
  • Barrington Middle-Station B (Barrington, IL; In Process)
  • Beckendorff (Katy, TX)
  • Black Mountain (San Diego, CA; In Process)
  • Bret Harte (San Jose, CA)
  • Brown Summit (Brown Summit, NC)
  • Challenger-Almaden (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park (San Jose, CA)
  • Churchill A (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill B (Carmichael, CA)
  • Columbia Independent A (Columbia, MO)
  • Columbia Independent B (Columbia, MO)
  • Copley-Fairlawn (Copley, OH)
  • Emerson (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • Fairview (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Heights (University Heights, OH)
  • Holt (Holt, MI)
  • Hopkins (Fremont, CA; In Process)
  • King (Milton, FL)
  • Longfellow A (Falls Church, VA)
  • Longfellow B (Falls Church, VA)
  • Miami Valley (Dayton, OH)
  • Middlebrook (Wilton, CT)
  • Midtown Classical (Tallahassee, FL)
  • North Gwinnett A (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • North Gwinnett B (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • Our Lady of the Wayside (Arlington Heights, IL)
  • River Oaks Baptist (Houston, TX; In Process)
  • Smith A (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • Smith B (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • Springfield Franklin (Springfield, IL)
  • St. Charles Borromeo (Coldwater, MI)
  • St. Edward (Chicago, IL; In Process)
  • St. Hilary (Fairlawn, OH; In Process)
  • St. John's A (Houston, TX)
  • St. John's B (Houston, TX)
  • St. Louis Patriots (St. Louis, MO)
  • St. Mark (Plano, TX; In Process)
  • St. Theresa's (Austin, TX)
  • Strong Vincent (Erie, PA)
  • University School A (Hunting Valley, OH)
  • University School B (Hunting Valley, OH)
  • Village A (Houston, TX)
  • Village B (Houston, TX)
  • West Point (Vinemont, AL)
  • Western (Greenwich, CT)
  • White Station A (Memphis, TN)
  • White Station B (Memphis, TN)
  • White Station C (Memphis, TN)
  • Winburn (Lexington, KY)

The field is capped at 192 teams.


For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, MSNCT Committee (msnct@naqt.com).

2019 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule