Little Illini Conference

Date: Monday, January 8, 2024 – Saturday, January 27, 2024
Location: Casey-Westfield Jr-Sr High School (Casey, IL)
Sponsor: Little Illini Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present

Varsity Division: IHSA-23 (packets 1–21, shares with IS-222 and IS-226)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1AB Paris11–191.7%3180240318.00
2AB Casey-Westfield11–378.6%2880280246.86
3AB Richland County8–561.5%2180260201.23
4A Mt. Carmel5–741.7%1270240127.00
5A Robinson8–561.5%2100220229.09
6A Lawrenceville7–653.8%1690240169.00
7 Newton3–925.0%1310200157.20
7 Marshall1–118.3%1270240127.00
9 Palestine-Hutsonville Co-op8–372.7%1890220206.18
10 Oblong3–537.5%1150160172.50
11 Martinsville0–120.0%71022077.45

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division: IS-221A and IS-223A

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1 Paris7–0100.0%2220140380.57
2 Robinson6–185.7%1660140284.57
3 Richland County5–455.6%880180132.00
4 Marshall4–450.0%1020160244.80
5 Newton4–450.0%760160152.00
6 Mt. Carmel3–350.0%48012096.00
7 Palestine-Hutsonville Co-op3–537.5%1030160176.57
8 Lawrenceville0–70.0%25014060.00
8 Oblong0–40.0%1508060.00

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.