2023 High School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 26, 2023 – Sunday, May 28, 2023
Location: Atlanta Marriott Marquis (Atlanta, GA)

66 teams have registered:

  • Archbishop Mitty (San Jose, CA)
  • Barrington A (Barrington, IL)
  • Barrington B (Barrington, IL)
  • Buffalo Grove (Buffalo Grove, IL)
  • Caddo Magnet A (Shreveport, LA)
  • Caddo Magnet B (Shreveport, LA)
  • Catholic (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • Cedar Crest (Lebanon, PA)
  • Chamblee Charter (Chamblee, GA)
  • Chattahoochee A (Johns Creek, GA)
  • Chattahoochee B (Johns Creek, GA)
  • Cinco Ranch (Katy, TX)
  • Cookeville (Cookeville, TN)
  • Copley (Copley, OH)
  • Danville (Danville, KY)
  • Darien (Darien, CT)
  • Del Norte (San Diego, CA; In Process)
  • Detroit Catholic Central (Novi, MI)
  • Detroit Country Day (Beverly Hills, MI)
  • DeWitt (DeWitt, MI; In Process)
  • Downingtown STEM (Downingtown, PA; In Process)
  • Dunbar (Lexington, KY)
  • Eastlake (El Paso, TX)
  • Francis Parker (San Diego, CA)
  • Germantown Friends (Philadelphia, PA)
  • Great Valley (Malvern, PA)
  • Heights (Houston, TX; In Process)
  • Henderson County (Henderson, KY)
  • Hopkins (New Haven, CT)
  • Innovation Academy (Alpharetta, GA)
  • Irvin (El Paso, TX)
  • Jasper (Plano, TX; In Process)
  • John Adams (South Bend, IN; In Process)
  • John P. Stevens (Edison, NJ)
  • Johns Creek (Johns Creek, GA; In Process)
  • Kickapoo (Springfield, MO)
  • Kinkaid (Houston, TX)
  • Korea International (Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea)
  • Lake Highland (Orlando, FL)
  • Lindbergh A (St. Louis, MO)
  • Lindbergh B (St. Louis, MO)
  • Livingston (Livingston, NJ)
  • Manheim Township (Lancaster, PA)
  • Morgantown (Morgantown, WV)
  • Northmont (Clayton, OH)
  • Rancho Bernardo (San Diego, CA)
  • Rockford Auburn (Rockford, IL)
  • Saratoga (Saratoga, CA)
  • Saratoga Springs (Saratoga Springs, NY; In Process)
  • Simon Kenton (Independence, KY)
  • Southside (Greenville, SC)
  • St. John's (Houston, TX)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Thomas (Houston, TX; In Process)
  • Staples (Westport, CT)
  • Troy (Troy, MI)
  • University School of Nashville (Nashville, TN)
  • Wayzata A (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata B (Plymouth, MN)
  • Westminster (Atlanta, GA)
  • Westside (Houston, TX)
  • Westview (San Diego, CA)
  • Wilton (Wilton, CT)
  • Woodland (Beacon Falls, CT)
  • Ysleta (El Paso, TX)
  • Yukon (Yukon, OK; In Process)

The field is capped at 256 teams. One spot is reserved for a team from a specific qualifying tournament.


For more information, you may wish to write to hsnct@naqt.com.

2023 High School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule