2018 Small School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 – Sunday, April 29, 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare Chicago (Rosemont, IL)

Traditional Public Schools Division

96 teams have registered for this division:

  • Anadarko (Anadarko, OK)
  • Athens (Athens, IL; VSS)
  • Athens (Athens, WI; VSS)
  • Bayfield (Bayfield, CO; VSS)
  • Beachwood (Beachwood, OH)
  • Benjamin Logan A (Bellefontaine, OH)
  • Benjamin Logan B (Bellefontaine, OH)
  • Big Rapids (Big Rapids, MI)
  • Black River (Sullivan, OH; VSS)
  • Bridge Creek (Blanchard, OK)
  • Byron (Byron, IL)
  • Camp Hill (Camp Hill, PA; VSS)
  • Centralia (Centralia, MO; VSS)
  • Chippewa (Doylestown, OH; VSS)
  • Clermont Northeastern A (Batavia, OH; VSS)
  • Clermont Northeastern B (Batavia, OH; VSS)
  • Clinton-Massie (Clarksville, OH)
  • Cloverleaf A (Lodi, OH)
  • Cloverleaf B (Lodi, OH)
  • Colonel Crawford (Crestline, OH; VSS)
  • Cooperstown (Cooperstown, NY; VSS)
  • Crocker (Crocker, MO; VSS)
  • Danville (Danville, KY)
  • Durand (Durand, IL; VSS)
  • Evergreen (Metamora, OH; VSS)
  • Exeter A (Exeter, MO; VSS)
  • Exeter B (Exeter, MO; VSS)
  • Fulton (Middleton, MI; VSS)
  • Gainesville (Gainesville, MO; VSS)
  • Gatlinburg-Pittman (Gatlinburg, TN)
  • Geneva A (Geneva, NY)
  • Geneva B (Geneva, NY)
  • Glasgow A (Glasgow, KY)
  • Glasgow B (Glasgow, KY)
  • Good Hope (Cullman, AL)
  • Greenfield McClain (Greenfield, OH)
  • Hallsville (Hallsville, MO; VSS)
  • Hamilton (Hamilton, MS; VSS)
  • Holton (Holton, MI; VSS)
  • Huntingdon A (Huntingdon, PA)
  • Huntingdon B (Huntingdon, PA)
  • Itawamba Agricultural A (Fulton, MS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural B (Fulton, MS)
  • Kent City (Kent City, MI; VSS)
  • Lakeland (Scott Township, PA)
  • Lawton-Bronson (Lawton, IA; VSS)
  • Louisiana (Louisiana, MO; VSS)
  • Macomb (Macomb, IL)
  • Maplewood (Cortland, OH; VSS)
  • Milford (Milford, NY; VSS)
  • Moberly (Moberly, MO)
  • Mohawk (Sycamore, OH; VSS)
  • Monterey (Monterey, LA; VSS)
  • Mound City (Mound City, MO; VSS)
  • Mound Westonka (Minnetrista, MN)
  • New Berlin (New Berlin, IL; VSS)
  • North White (Monon, IN; VSS)
  • North Wilkes (Hays, NC)
  • Orchard Farm (St. Charles, MO)
  • Ottawa Hills A (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Ottawa Hills B (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Pettisville (Pettisville, OH; VSS)
  • Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove, MO; VSS)
  • Plattsburg (Plattsburg, MO; VSS)
  • Raceland-Worthington (Raceland, KY; VSS)
  • Riverdale (Mt. Blanchard, OH; VSS)
  • Riverside (Taylor, PA)
  • Rochester (Rochester, IN)
  • Rootstown (Rootstown, OH; VSS)
  • Russell (Russell, KY)
  • Smithville A (Smithville, OH; VSS)
  • Smithville B (Smithville, OH; VSS)
  • Smithville C (Smithville, OH; VSS)
  • South Nodaway (Barnard, MO; VSS)
  • South Shelby (Shelbina, MO; VSS)
  • South Side (Hookstown, PA; VSS)
  • Southern Boone (Ashland, MO)
  • Southwestern A (Piasa, IL)
  • Southwestern B (Piasa, IL)
  • Southwestern C (Piasa, IL)
  • Stockton (Stockton, MO; VSS)
  • Streetsboro (Streetsboro, OH)
  • Swanton (Swanton, OH; VSS)
  • Towns County (Hiawassee, GA; VSS)
  • Tuscumbia (Tuscumbia, MO; VSS)
  • Waterloo (Waterloo, NY)
  • Weld Central A (Keenesburg, CO)
  • Weld Central B (Keenesburg, CO)
  • Wellsville A (Wellsville, OH; VSS)
  • Wellsville B (Wellsville, OH; VSS)
  • West Point A (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point B (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point C (Cullman, AL)
  • Westmont Hilltop (Johnstown, PA)
  • White Cloud (White Cloud, MI; VSS)
  • Williamsville (Williamsville, IL)

The teams marked by “VSS” are eligible for the Very Small Schools title.

Teams must qualify for this event.

The field is limited to 96 teams.

Open Division

64 teams have registered for this division:

  • AFSA (Vadnais Heights, MN)
  • BASIS Chandler A (Chandler, AZ)
  • BASIS Chandler B (Chandler, AZ)
  • BASIS Scottsdale A (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • BASIS Scottsdale B (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • Blake (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Bowling Green Christian (Bowling Green, OH)
  • Catholic-New Iberia (New Iberia, LA)
  • Chain of Lakes (Winter Haven, FL)
  • Chicago Christian (Palos Heights, IL)
  • Christ School (Arden, NC)
  • Christian (O'Fallon, MO)
  • Des Moines Christian (Urbandale, IA)
  • Early College at Guilford (Greensboro, NC)
  • Elgin Academy (Elgin, IL)
  • Emma Willard (Troy, NY)
  • Friends Select (Philadelphia, PA)
  • Galloway (Atlanta, GA)
  • Greenhill (Addison, TX)
  • Gunston A (Centreville, MD)
  • Gunston B (Centreville, MD)
  • Hebron Christian (Dacula, GA)
  • Holland Hall (Tulsa, OK)
  • Johnston Co. Early College (Smithfield, NC)
  • Killian Hill Christian (Lilburn, GA)
  • Lamar (Meridian, MS)
  • Latin School A (Chicago, IL)
  • Latin School B (Chicago, IL)
  • Leelanau (Glen Arbor, MI)
  • Manistee Catholic (Manistee, MI)
  • MAST (Highlands, NJ)
  • Maumee Valley (Toledo, OH)
  • Miami Valley A (Dayton, OH)
  • Miami Valley B (Dayton, OH)
  • Monroe County Middle College (Monroe, MI)
  • Moravian Academy A (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Moravian Academy B (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Mount de Sales (Macon, GA)
  • Newman Catholic (Sterling, IL)
  • North Caddo (Vivian, LA)
  • Notre Dame (Crowley, LA)
  • Orme (Mayer, AZ)
  • Parish Episcopal (Dallas, TX)
  • Parnassus Prep (Maple Grove, MN)
  • Riverfield Country Day (Tulsa, OK)
  • Roanoke Valley Governor's School (Roanoke, VA)
  • Saint Agnes (St. Paul, MN)
  • Spectrum A (Elk River, MN)
  • Spectrum B (Elk River, MN)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas A (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas B (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Martin's Episcopal (Metairie, LA)
  • St. Patrick (Biloxi, MS)
  • St. Pius X (Kansas City, MO)
  • Thales Academy-Rolesville (Rolesville, NC)
  • Toledo Arts (Toledo, OH)
  • Tome (North East, MD)
  • Treasure Valley (Boise, ID)
  • University Lab (Urbana, IL)
  • Virginia Episcopal (Lynchburg, VA)
  • Weber School (Atlanta, GA)
  • Western Reserve Academy A (Hudson, OH)
  • Western Reserve Academy B (Hudson, OH)
  • Winchester Thurston (Pittsburgh, PA)

Teams must qualify for this event.

The field is limited to 64 teams.

For more information, you may wish to write to ssnct@naqt.com.

2018 Small School National Championship Tournament

Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule